thebratqueen: Captain Marvel (dead gay show)
[personal profile] thebratqueen
Well I'm as set as I can be for tonight. Got my Buffy finale dinner ready, which is the oh so healthy pepperoni pizza and snow caps. But it's not about physical health, it's about emotional health and comfort food. Not that I'll be able to eat during the show since that would be distracting but still, it's a tradition.

It'll be interesting to watch the aftereffects of all this. For starters I can finally talk to some of you about spoilers I've been sitting on for months now. And heck, even that in and of itself is going to be a thing. "Ep spoilers only" is pretty much going to be a given, since after tonight there's literally no spoilers left.

Sigh.

The ep's gonna rock, though. Some are going to hate it with a passion, some are going to adore it utterly, but strong points of view are a tradition in this fandom so at least you won't be able to say they didn't stick the dismount on that until the very end.

Now to putter and do work until tonight, when the ending of my show will make me cry like Butters.

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!

Profile

thebratqueen: Captain Marvel (Default)
Tuesday Has No Phones

October 2013

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios